30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

UK STANDARD DELIVERY 4-6 DAYS

ALWAYS GENUINE GEMSTONES

Zambian Emerald Earrings in 9K Gold 0.84cts

Zambian Emerald Earrings in 9K Gold 0.84cts

iFULL DESCRIPTION & PRODUCT DETAILS

DESCRIPTION

An attractive pair of Earrings from the Jacque Christie collection, made of 9K Gold featuring 0.84cts of adorable Zambian Emerald from Zambia.

DETAILS
Design Code WTGA89
Collections Jacque Christie
Style 10k Gold
Design Earrings
Av. Metal Weight 0.84
No. of Gems 2
Carat Weight 0.8400Cts (avg)
GEMSTONE QTY
Zambian Emerald 2 0.8400Cts (avg) More Details +
Origin   Zambia
Clarity   Included
Cut   Fancy
Setting   Claw (Prong)
Size   6.00 x 4.00mm
Treatment   O

30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

UK STANDARD DELIVERY 4-6 DAYS

ALWAYS GENUINE GEMSTONES

Gift Wrapping and Gift Boxes

Add a personal touch to your item by adding a gift box

Gemporia Earring/Pendant box
Gemporia Earring/Pendant box
Our Gemporia earring and pendant box is suitable for both stud earrings and shorter drop earring designs. It is suitable for small pendants and small necklace designs, with grooves to hold the chain securely.
Gemporia Gift Wrap - Pendant / Earrings
Gemporia Gift Wrap - Pendant / Earrings
Gemporia Gift Wrap - Pendant / Earrings

Customer Reviews (6)

Read what our other customers have to say about this item

Disappointed with item, so returned.

Our Response

Thank you for your recent feedback.

I really do apologise that I have been unable to speak to you today.

I can only apologise that you were not satisfied with the earrings that you purchased from us, we endeavour to use the best colour, clarity and quality gemstones that we can source and we are sorry to hear that these were not as expected.

I can confirm that these have now been refunded for you.

I would like to thank you for contacting us and if you would like to discuss further please do not hesitate to contact us.

Lora - Help Team
www.gemporia.com

Lovely little studs
Small

Our Response

Good afternoon,

Thank you for your feedback regarding item WTGA89.

It was great speaking with you today. We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the size of these earrings and that they were not what you had expected. If you are unhappy with the item, we would recommend returning the item back to us under our 30 day money back guarantee for either a refund, replacement or a credit. We do still have this item available so if you were interested in a replacement, we'd be more than happy to reserve one of these for you.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 330 8000 or email us at [email protected]

Thanks,

Clare W - Help Team
www.gemporia.com

Too small a carat weight

Our Response

Hi,

Thank you for responding to our request for feedback.

We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with your purchase of the Size N to O 5ct Rose De France Amethyst Sterling Silver Ring - MJBM50.

If ever you receive an item and you are not 100% happy please do take advantage of our 30 day money back guarantee, if you would like to send that back we will be happy to issue a replacement or a refund.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused by this.

If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 330 8000 and select option 4.

Kelly - Help Team.com
www.gemporia.com

I bought the ring, pendant and earrings to match. Although the colour of the ring and pendant is lovely. Sadly the earrings are very pale and do not match. Obviously the size of stone for depth of colour is important, and the stones are small. I have today seen exact matching earrings, on show, almost double the carat weight. So have ordered them. Will be returning this pair..

Our Response

Good afternoon,

Thank you for your feedback regarding item WTGA89.

It was great speaking with you today regarding this order. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the colour of this particular item and that it did not match the other items that you had purchased from us. Once we receive your return, we will aim to process this as quickly as possible. We hope the second pair of earrings that you have ordered are a better match!

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 330 8000 or email us at [email protected]

Thanks,

Clare W - Help Team
www.gemporia.com

They are smaller than on TV, I liked the quality of the emeralds but still not what I expected.