30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

UK STANDARD DELIVERY 4-6 DAYS

ALWAYS GENUINE GEMSTONES

Diamond Sterling Silver Bracelet

Diamond Sterling Silver Bracelet

THIS ITEM IS SOLD OUT
iFULL DESCRIPTION & PRODUCT DETAILS

DESCRIPTION

A well designed Bracelet from the Annabella Collection, made of Sterling Silver featuring classic Diamond from Africa.

DETAILS
Design Code XODC14
Collections Annabella
Style Sterling Silver
Design Bracelet
Av. Metal Weight 11.81
No. of Gems 2
Carat Weight 0.0100Cts (avg)
Dimension Length: 7.50ins
GEMSTONE QTY
Diamond 2 0.0120Cts (avg) More Details +
Origin   Africa
Clarity   Included I3
Colour   I-J
Cut   Brilliant
Setting   Claw (Prong)
Size   1.00 x 1.00mm
Treatment  

30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

UK STANDARD DELIVERY 4-6 DAYS

ALWAYS GENUINE GEMSTONES

Customer Reviews (64)

Read what our other customers have to say about this item

Beautiful
Very pleased with this bracelet
Although this is a very pretty silver bracelet it should not be sold as a diamond bracelet. I can't even find the diamonds. It would be more honest to sell as a silver bracelet and point out where the miniscule diamonds are.
Beautiful bracelet, quality is first class
Excellent
lovely bracelet, but as I have small hands I would have lost it
As s silver bracelet --its lovely, but I would not call it s diamond bracelet .The diamond chips are so small I could barely see them ,even when I wore two pairs of glasses !!!
Misleading to call this a diamond bracelet. It is a silver bracelet with a charm that has diamonds. The silver work is very pretty however the cross charm looked cheap and ruined the whole bracelet so I had them cut off!! (i bought three, one for myself and one each for my daughters) The bracelets are much improved by the removal of the charm and have actually been very much admired by people
Not as brilliant as expected but ok
Beautiful looks like I spent a fortune
Such a lovely bracelet - diamonds at under £30! Perfect gift for my great niece
lovely bracelet. it was just far too big for me and kept slipping from my wrist- returned.
You need a microscope to see the diamond(s)! The title 'diamond' sterling silver bracelet is misleading. I was disappointed with the product.

Our Response

Good afternoon,

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding item XODC14. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with this particular item and that it is not what you had expected. If you are unhappy with this product, we would recommend returning the item back to us for either a refund, replacement or a credit under our 30 day money back guarantee. If our returns department find that this item is not as described or to be faulty, we will be more than happy to refund any return postage costs.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 330 8000 or email us at [email protected]

Thanks,

Clare W - Help Team
www.gemporia.com

I absolutely love this bracelet I love everything about gemporia and am quiteaddicted to all the lovely jewellry in fact I have it on all the time and have to stop mysellf from buying. Thanks so much
Amazing quality.I bought 2 and gave one to my friend and she was so delighted .
I love the bracelet and have worn it every day since its arrival. It is just the right weight and looks great.
Not received this purchase to date!

Our Response

Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking your time to review item XODC14. We're very sorry to hear that you have still not received this item yet and we do apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. We have checked the tracking information for this item which states that the parcel is still on it's way to you. Unfortunately, we do have to allow fifteen working days before we are able to raise an investigation with the Royal Mail, so if you have not received this order by the 20th February, please do get in touch with us and we'll be more than happy to look into this further for you.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 330 8000 or email us at [email protected]

Thanks,

Clare W - Help Team
www.gemporia.com

This is such a stunning beautiful bracelet the quality is exceptional and beautifully made
This item was mis-sold. It was described on air as a 'diamond bracelet' (this phrase was used constantly during the presentation) when it is in fact a silver bracelet with 2 minute (if you can find them) diamonds on the cross. The correct description should have been 'sterling silver bracelet with diamond accents on the cross'. I feel that I should be refunded postage and return postage as the item was definitely not as described.

Our Response

Good morning,

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding item XODC14. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with this item and feel as though it was misrepresented on screen. We will make sure that the footage from the show is watched back and if the correct information was not given regarding this item, we will make sure you are refunded for your return and original postage costs for this item. Once we receive your return, we will aim to process this as quickly as possible.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us on either 0800 330 8000 or email us at [email protected]

Thanks,

Clare W - Help Team
www.gemporia.com

Wow! Absolutely thrilled. Gorgeous bracelet, absolutely love it. Another beautiful piece to add to my collection. Thank you x
Can't even see the 2 diamonds.

Our Response

Thank you for taking the time to review your order.

We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the bracelet, the diamonds are small and may not be seen by the naked eye. One diamond is located in the middle of the cross and the other is in the middle of the bracelet.

You are welcome to return this item within your 30 day money back guarentee for a refund is it does not meet your expectations.

Should you require any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact our help team on 0333 400 0011.

Jodie Hall - Helpteam
www.gemporia.com

Excellent
Excellent value
So Pleased with this Bracelet. It has a tiny Cross on the bracelet. I am saving this for my Grand-daughter's Holy Communion in May. It is sturdy but feminine. Thank-you Gems.
Couldn't see any diamonds, looked so much nicer on the TV. Very disappointed Gemporia at the overall quality.
Nice bracelet but cannot understand why it's called diamond when there's only 2 small 1s which cannot see, first time I am disappointed. but looks good as silver.
Ok for money
does not look like diamond bracelet no shine of diamonds at all but nice sterling silver and clasp could not be bothered to return postage too epensive
Bracelet looked good, just not my style. Returned it.
Looks good, but the size of the stones is too small. One can see just silver design but not diamonds. Bought 4 as presents but had to return them. Sorry gems, not this time
The most beautiful bracelet I've ever bought for such a low price. Thank you gemporia. So lovely I took a chance and bought 3. I am not disappointed.
Lovely silver bracelet and worth keeping for that. However I can only see one tiny diamond in the charm, but for £30 pounds I can't really expect much more.
This bracelet is lovely. I catches the light an shine beautifully and feels comfortable on the wrist
Stunning.
Lovely silver bracelet but can't really cal it a diamond bracelet as there are only 2 diamonds in it and I'm still looking for them
A beautiful gift.
NICE BRACELET
Excellent
love this bracelet nice and sparkly
Not particularly impressed with this bracelet, feel a bit indifferent about the 2 i bought. Would rather spend the 60 quid on something else with gems so have returned.
Perfect present
Nice little bracelet
A pretty little bracelet, however you need to find out how to get it off your wrist as its a bit tricky! Took me two days to figure it out!
Very pretty bracelet will be able to wear with anything.
Beautiful bracelet excellent value for money so happy thanks��
would have preferred 8 inch length
I'm glad I switched to Gems just as this auction started. Love my new bracket.
I am delighted with this bracelet. It is very sparkly and excellent value for the money. I have had quite a few complements and people are astounded at the price i paid
Nice silver bracelet, diamonds almost too small to see, had to put on strong glass. Did keep. Cos was'nt bad for a plain silver bracelet for thermometer, But know my Daughter sent herd back as thoroughly disappointed.
Not impressed with this one, if I could be bothered I would send it back.

Our Response

Good morning,

Thank you for your feedback regarding item XODC14 and we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with this item. If you are unhappy with the product, we would recommend returning the item back to us under our 30 day money back guarantee for either a refund, replacement or a store credit.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 330 8000 or email us at [email protected]

Thanks,

Clare W - Help Team
www.gemporia.com