30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

UK STANDARD DELIVERY 4-6 DAYS

ALWAYS GENUINE GEMSTONES

Cullinan Topaz Ring with White Topaz in Gold Plated Sterling Silver 2.10cts

Cullinan Topaz Ring with White Topaz in Gold Plated Sterling Silver 2.10cts

THIS ITEM IS SOLD OUT
iFULL DESCRIPTION & PRODUCT DETAILS

DESCRIPTION

An alluring Ring from the Annabella collection, made of Gold Plated Sterling Silver featuring 1.90cts of amazing Cullinan Topaz with White Topaz.

DETAILS
Design Code JDBM51
Collections Annabella
Style Gold Plated Sterling Silver
Design Ring
Av. Metal Weight 4.23
No. of Gems 10
Carat Weight 2.1000Cts (avg)
Dimension Ring Size: (Min 5.00 Max 10.00) Length of design: 6.00mm Width of design: 23.00mm
GEMSTONE QTY
Cullinan Topaz 4 1.9000Cts (avg) More Details +
Origin   Nigeria
Cut   Brilliant
Setting   Channel
Size   6.00 x 4.00mm
Treatment  
White Topaz 6 0.2000Cts (avg) More Details +
Origin   India
Cut   Brilliant
Setting   Channel
Size   1.75 x 1.75mm
Treatment  

30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

UK STANDARD DELIVERY 4-6 DAYS

ALWAYS GENUINE GEMSTONES

Customer Reviews (40)

Read what our other customers have to say about this item

These goods were a delight, I am so pleased with them.
Excellent
As usual - brilliant.
Beautiful
lovely ring
Good value for what was paid for it
Good
Excellent
stones are larger than expected which is a bonus so far I have worn it once and have had very favourable comments
Excellent
Overall even nicer than anticipated. [However, the design causes the ring to slightly protrude on either side, which stops the ring from being totally comfortable, but certainly not enough to prevent wearing it.]
chunkier than I thought
absolutely gorgeous
Fabulous ring so pleased with the quality
bigger chunkier ring than I expected great value
Nice item.....just didn't sit well on the finger
Looks great
Very pretty ring. I've always been satisfied with everything I've bought from this Company
Not sure about this ring ..although its a beautiful ring it doesn't sit right on my finger ..its to big and bulky. So thinking about returning it..this is the first item I've not liked
a pretty little every day wearable ring
Very good value for money.
Excellent
it looks lovey, very pleased, price was good.
Was disappointed with this ring as I had ordered a size 6 (L-M). and was advised on the phone that this size was available.

Our Response

Thank you for your valued feedback.

We would like to apologise that you were sent the incorrect size. We have checked our inventory and can confirm that this item is not available in size L-M (size 6). Please return the item to us and we will be happy to refund the item cost and the return postage.

Should you require any further assistance please contact us again.

Fiona - Help Team
www.gemporia.com

absolutely beautiful
I like it, but not sure that my daughter will, also I ordered it too small so am returning it for a refund.
Unfortunately on some occasions the products are not as attractive as lead to believe on TV
Better in real life than on the tv, very pleased with style and quality.
Much better than I thought it would be.A lovely ring to wear in the daytime as doesn't catch on anything
beautiful
Had to return for a larger size but a stunning ring and can't wait to wear it when it arrives
Nice nice nice
i have had so many people ask mee about i wear it with an 18ct diamond band and its just stunnning theyre not sure weather its saphyre or diamonds i QUESTION DUE WEE STILL GET ENTERD IN TO THE MONTHLY COMPETION PLEASE EMAIL MEE *personal info removed by Feefo*
a very nice piece
This ring looks really expensive. I have to admit here that Gems have been our family jeweller for many years and I can count on one hand the number if times that I have had to return an item because it was either damaged or 'it wasn't my cup of tea', but this ring looks FAB and it looks like a couple of grands worth of diamonds and if asked I shan't deny it!! I'm so bad!
beautiful
Good
This is quite a plain but nice ring
Beautiful
When l ordered this item l ordered a size N and received a size P so l rang up and was told it was an error and to return it, l received a goodwill gesture which is something l doubt any other company would have done.