30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

UK STANDARD DELIVERY 4-6 DAYS

ALWAYS GENUINE GEMSTONES

Black Diamond Ring with White Diamond in Sterling Silver

Black Diamond Ring with White Diamond in Sterling Silver

Estimated Retail Value:
£40.99
£22.00
  • SELECT A SIZE:
  • L - M
  • N - O
  • P - Q
  • R - S

SIZE GUIDE
iFULL DESCRIPTION & PRODUCT DETAILS

DESCRIPTION

An alluring Ring from the Manhattan collection, made of Sterling Silver featuring of dazzling Black and White Diamonds from South Africa.

DETAILS
Design Code PUKK02
Collections Manhattan
Style Sterling Silver
Design Ring
Av. Metal Weight 1.69
No. of Gems 4
Carat Weight 0.0200Cts (avg)
Dimension Length of design: 4.00mm Width of design: 15.00mm
GEMSTONE QTY
Black Diamond 2 0.0100Cts (avg) More Details +
Origin   South Africa
Cut   Single
Setting   Pave
Size   1.10 x 1.10mm
Treatment   H
Diamond 2 0.0100Cts (avg) More Details +
Origin   South Africa
Colour   I-J
Cut   Single
Setting   Claw (Prong)
Size   0.90 x 0.90mm
Treatment  

30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

UK STANDARD DELIVERY 4-6 DAYS

ALWAYS GENUINE GEMSTONES

Gift Wrapping and Gift Boxes

Add a personal touch to your item by adding a gift box

Gemporia Ring Box
Gemporia Ring Box
Our Gemporia jewellery ring box is suitable for almost every ring design, with a horizontal slot to keep your ring safe and secure. Its luxurious finish includes the Gemporia crest and velvet interior, perfect as an engagement ring box or as a ring gift box.
Gemporia Gift Wrap - Ring
Gemporia Gift Wrap - Ring
Gemporia Gift Wrap - Ring

Customer Reviews (51)

Read what our other customers have to say about this item

WOW got this ring as a present just beautiful
Very nice. Great price
Good value
I didn't rate this piece of jewellery as highly as I usually do. It was not an expensive ring but nonetheless, I have bought other diamond rings at a similar price with more sparkle and lustre.

Our Response

Thank you for your feedback. We have tried to call you today in regards to this, but it seems that you were not available. We were however able to leave you a voicemail.

We do apologize that the Size L to M Black & White Diamond Sterling Silver Ring - PUKK02 did not meet your expectations and understand how disappointing this can be.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

In the meantime, if we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact the Help Team on 0800 330 8000 and select option 4.

Kind regards.

Kelly - Help Team.com
www.gemporia.com

Bargain price diamond ring-gothic look
Good value
Very comfy great for everyday
lovely rings
Unfortunately had to be returned.
I bought two - one is perfect, and the prettiest ring I've seen in years.
(The other seems to have a fault or is just not set quite as well as the other. I have to wait to see my daughter to get her to check it out before we decide whether it needs to be sent back - my eyes are too poor now to see close up. I hope it's something I can live with because they do look so pretty worn together.)
Looks lovely with stacked with my other rings from Gemporia
Great on it's own or stacked with other rings! Excellent value as always :)
very very nice
Beautiful craftsmanship, really pleased as always.
Gawgus ring great price especially for black and white diamonds thanks for being gems tv love love love x
Nice rings but they are clothes pullers!!
Smart design, looks great
Such a pretty little ring.my daughter is going to love it.
Lovely thankyou
its a pretty little ring
great value for money
not my favourit but very nice all the same
Good design and comfortable to wear.
The ring is a classic style which can be worn at every occasion
this will make an excellent stacker ring
Quite disappointed with look when I put it on my finger,I didn't think the stones stood out very well

Our Response

Good morning,

Thank you for your feedback regarding item PUKK02.

It was great speaking with you today regarding your review and this item. We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with this item and that this was returned back to us. We can see from your account that we received your return on the 10th March and we will aim to process this as quickly as we can for you.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 330 8000 or email us at [email protected]

Thanks,

Clare W - Help Team
www.gemporia.com

Two out of the three rings were excelleny quality the diamind settungs in the other were irregularly placed almost like a dome shape, hence I am in the oricess of sending it back.
Good value for money!
this was ok but not much sparkle
i was disappointed when the rings arrived, I had ordered the size N to O I have tried to get them changed but no reply from them, I have been a long standing customer now for over 11 years and this is the first time I have had this problem. I have always been very pleased with all my items. What a shame this has happened.
Very nice ring but can't really see the diamonds. Purchased 2, one for myself and one for my daughter who am sure will be pleased with this as a Mother's Day present.
I have always been very pleased with their jewellery. Good value for money!
I brought the black and white diamond pendant and earrings a while ago so had to have the ring to make the set, and I'm so glad I did. The rings a lovely shape and easy to wear either on its own or stacked up
Ring is very small and not to the same standard as all other past purchases so I will be returning it.

Our Response

Hi,

Many thanks for taking the time to respond to our request for feedback, Unfortunately it has not been possible to make contact with you today due to the late hour.

We are very concerned with your review and we would like the opportunity to put this right. We are sorry to hear of your latest order not meeting your expectations. As you have stated you are sending the item back.
We shall await for your returned item and issue the refund once we have received the item back.
Should you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Help-Team GB 0800 330 8000 selecting option 4 for customer services.

Regards.

Kind regards

Ruksana Jan

Bought these for my Grandchildren. I am sure they will be delighted when they are a little older
IIt wa s lovely
Nice ring for the price. However, the presenter oversold the diamond content, I needed a 30x jewellers loop to be able to see them
Extremely good value for money a lovely ring
Lovely band rings.
Good as a stacker ring very small stones pk for price.
Product was dull and nothing like that shown on screen. The edges were also rough and uncomfortable to try on let alone wear. Items returned. Poor quality

Our Response

Hi,

Thank you for your recent feedback. Unfortunately it has not been possible to make contact with you today due to the late hour.


I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with the Black & White Diamond Sterling Silver Ring - PUKK02. We do offer a 30 day money back guarantee As you have stated you have returned the item we will be happy to issue you with a replacement or refund one we have received this.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused by this.

If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact us at Gemporia 0800 330 8000.

Regards.

Kind regards

Ruksana Jan

Disappointed with it.

Our Response

Hi,

Thank you for your recent feedback.

I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with the Black & White Diamond Sterling Silver Ring - PUKK02.

We do offer a 30 day money back guarantee if you would like to send that back to us, we will be happy to issue you with a replacement or refund.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused by this.

If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact us Gemporia Helpteam on 0800 330 8000.

Regards.

Kind regards

Ruksana Jan

Not bad for price would not have liked to pay more
Thfse rings were cheap at just £15 and they look it. If l had seen them properly on the l wouldn't have paid a fiver. Returning.

Our Response

Good morning,

Thank you for your feedback regarding item PUKK02.

It was great speaking with you today. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with this item and that you are planning on returning the item back to us. Once we receive your return, we will aim to process this as quickly as we can.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 330 8000 or email us at [email protected]

Thanks,

Clare W - Help Team
www.gemporia.com

very very pleased with this ring.value unbelievable
Looked nothing like on TV. Barely visible diamonds and the rest was simulated metal to look like diamonds. Going to return them and told there's no refund on postage to send back!! Wasted money.

Our Response

Hi,

Many thanks for taking the time to respond to our request for feedback, unfortunately it has not been possible to make contact with you today due to the late hour.

We are very concerned with your review and we would like the opportunity to put this right, please get in touch with our Help Team at Gemporia on 0800 330 8000 and we will look into this for you in more detail.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards.

Kind regards

Ruksana Jan

Love this ring, much better once see it
A memory ring as I just lost my mother perfect
Great bargains